Excellent

479

Good

117

Poor

1

Bad

3

Read more reviews on Feefo

No problems.

The process to book the holiday is fine. I don't think I received a reminder about the final payment so if this facility is missing then it would help to avoid that deadline date.
Ian Williams
1 day ago
Read more on Feefo

Well worth the journey.

We thought it needed a five star rating as it was That Good, cottage great, location perfect for a recharge, only concern I had was if an emergency of any sort no way of contact, so needs some sort of pay phone in the cottage for this, ( just a suggestion) no other issues would certainly return to this place.
Mrs Brady, Stonehil cottage, Crawfordjohn.
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

I would recommend Discover Scotland.

Good service and prompt reminder.
Anonymous
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Sarah was very helpful.
Mrs MacColl
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Efficient and clear. Able to navigate the website easily and it was also informative regarding the properties.
Anonymous
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent customer service

Excellent efficient service, great customer service skills.
Anonymous
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Good service

Competent handling of booking and payments. Very efficient.
Mr Anderson
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Very happy customer.

Always booked with discover Scotland for many many years. Always really helpful and note our requirements.
Mrs Boothe, Yorkshire
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to navigate website & booking online absolutely no problems from to start to finish.
Andrew Park, Preston
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

They were very efficient and very helpful and friendly on the phone
Julia Redgate
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Stress-free experience

Everything was very efficient and the company took the stress out of booking the holiday.
Helen Hartley
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Realistic info helpful staff

All worked to plan
Ms Williams
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Another great relaxing cottage break

Effortless booking, reminder when balance due, all details for arrival at cottage contained in confitmation email.
Peter Craddy
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Clear, comprehensive and speedy communications
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Booking efficient & damage deposit was returned promptly

I had to chase the cottage details following payment of the balance but following my email this was forwarded immediately

I would recommend to friends / family
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Efficient service. Website clear with good information.

Efficient service. Website clear with good information.
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Great choice of dog friendly cottages.
David Gordon
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Wow ! Stunning apartment

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about the area we were interested in visiting. Would certainly book through them again.
Mr & Mrs Lawson
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Very professional and helpful

For the last few years we have been booking with discover Scotland and would recommend them evertime.
Mr Moston, Kippford
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Someone there if you had a question. Helpful, pleasant staff
Mrs Thompson
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo