Excellent

466

Good

115

Poor

1

Bad

2

Read more reviews on Feefo

5 star review

Yes we would definitely book with them again and recommend them to others.
Our holiday was not plain sailing and they dealt with our problems very well
Jan Barnard
1 day ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very friendly and helpful and nothing is to much trouble when you need any help i would definitely book with them again
Denice Ballard
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent

Very happy with service. Website straightforward & easy to use. Quick & efficient booking system with up to date & clear availability. Will use again.
Thank you so much for giving us 5* . We look forward to helping you arrange your future trips! Best wishes - The Discover Scotland Team
Heather Fisher
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

easy peasy booking and great service

we actually booked via snaptrip but I have also looked at the Discover Scotland's website for our April 2019 holiday. All fine - smooth and perfect
mrs Nicholls
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent Service!

Excellent service from both of the ladies I spoke to in the office - nice to have recommendations of walks etc..
Mrs Marshall, Newcastle
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Every thing is done well and effiicently. Although the new book is a bit confusing at frist.
Mr Lawton
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Had great expectations but holiday exceeded them!

Website very clunky compared to competitors. Hard to get a good feel for the cottage with too few pictures or a good idea of exact location. But service good.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Easy to use and book a suitable holiday property

Ease of booking; manageable website
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

We have booked for years with this company never had any problems prompt service with helpful and friendly advice.Will book with them again.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Excellent service and great communication.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Moss yard

Helpful
Mrs Urmston
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Website was easy to navigate mostly. It locked me out as I was trying to make the payment
The following morning a very helpful lady called and emailed straight away. By that time however the website issue has resolved.
I will definitely recommend and use discover Scotland again
Thank you
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Above and beyond..

Staff at Discover Scotland went out kf their way to secure our 3 night booking when the owner was only accepting 7 nights. The location to the cottage we hired was ideal for our elderly relatives we were visiting and to get together for the first time in years.
Mrs Crawford, Hebden bridge
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Efficient with no real problems

No real complaints. If the service is repeated next time I might be more comfortable to rate it even higher.
Mr Murray
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent customer service

We have used discover scotland for many years and have found the staff to be extremely helpful.
Anonymous
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Castleview a great house

Very proactive and friendly service.
Pete, Stockport
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Excellent service. The staff at Discover Scotland were very helpful.
Mr Fletcher
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Absolutely excellent we loved the cottage.
So glad to hear this! Thank you for your 5* service review.
Kirsty Hall
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Excellent service in arranging accommodation for us at extremely short notice on a Saturday morning for the next day. I couldn't fault the service
We aim to please and it was a pleasure to help you arrange your holiday. Thank you for your 5* review.
Mr Herriot, Isle of Bute
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent Customer Care

An issue which I had while staying at the cottage was dealt with efficiently and in a considerate manner. I was phoned regularly to discuss the matter. Compensation was offered because of the inconvenience and the fact that the problem could not be fully resolved.
David Riddell, Edinburgh
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo