Excellent

215

Good

70

Poor

0

Bad

1

Read more reviews on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to use website and easy to understand. On the phone, the person I spoke to was knowledgable and polite and sorted my problem out straight away.
Ewan Coleman
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

good website , easy to use - e mail service for arrangements etc good.
only reason didn't give 5 starts is I would have liked a reminder e mail before final payment due, instead of an overdue e mail after the date.
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

liked walking on the beach and the fresh air

nice people nice place had 4 good days but the other 3 was rain. The water went brown so we had to bye bottled the man said it was ok to drink but we played on the safe side. Also did not like the tv upstairs think it should be downstairs in the kitchen
Mr Taylor, BRAMPTON.CUMBRIA
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

The best site to use for properties in Scotland

The website is very user friendly, it's easy to find the area or property that you want. There are full details and instructions on the booking and confirmation emails received. This is always the site I use and recommend when looking for properties in Scotland
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Easy to follow website and booking service whilst also being easily contactable by phone. Always helpful and efficient.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Relaxing holiday

Overall was kept informed of payments and information that was given was really good.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Discover Scotland were helpful under difficult circumstances. Staff were helpful & courteous & dealt with our complaints regarding our accommodation in a satisfactory manner.
Pleased to hear we were able to help!
Anonymous
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Good service

The description of the property and the speed of the booking were good.
Anonymous
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

would recommend Discover Scotland and will book with them again.
Mrs Knox
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

The website needs to be more user friendly
Many thanks for your comments. It would be really useful if you could give us an indication of where the problems lie and which device you used to book.
Darren Bailey
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Perfect holiday location for grandkids and us
Mr Wilson, Rockcliffe
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

We have been customers of Discovery Scotland for 30 years I think that says it all about the service provided.
Many thanks for your kind comments. We look forward to helping you find something in your 31st year!
Mr Devney
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent service

Discover Scotland have for many years provided a helpful and reliable service. The properties we have rented have been very good value for money and I would recommend the agency without hesitation.
We're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service and look forward to helping you book again in future!
Mr & Mrs Martin, Suffolk
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Very easy to book accommodation.Thanks
Mr O'Malley
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very efficient. All details arrived promptly. Advised within a couple of days of return that deposit had been dealt with
Mrs Maynard, devon
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

I have been booking with them for 25 years
Mr Edwards
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Bad, Dirty & MICE infested!

Dreadful! Shared 2wks with MICE & dirt!
Photographs & letter will be on it's way to Owner & your Company.
Many thanks for your comments Ms Hutchings. We are sorry to hear that you experienced these issues during your 14 night stay.

Please do send on your photos and letter and we will take your comments to the owner, dealing with this as per our complaints procedure.
Ms Hutchings
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Have booked again for 2018.

Perfectly satisfactory. Fortunately everything went to plan. Its only when matters turn the other way that I will truly find out about your service.
Mr Easton, Norfolk
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Service good would use them again
Mr Cliffe
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Great house in beautiful surroundings

Everything went well and the house was wonderful. The service was excellent and i would recommend Discover Scotland holiday cottages to anyone
Mr Ragnarsson, Iceland
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo