Excellent

501

Good

159

Poor

1

Bad

7

Read more reviews on Feefo

5 star review

Very helpful staff in the office and on the phone. Easy to use website
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent

Usual high quality efficient service. Friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

I would recommend it to everyone

Excellent as usual. Our third year of going there.
Mr Moore, Derby
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Staff on the phone were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Very friendly and helpful staff.

The ladies in the office were most friendly and helpful and were able to answer all my questions, either on the spot or by phoning back when the information was not at hand.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Yes
Ms Miller
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Brilliant holiday everyone was so helpful.Great location and breath taking scenery and the caravan was gorgeous. Thanks to all at Mossyards.
Mrs Dickson, Waterbeck
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Another relaxing week at Loch Awe

Very easy to make contact and e-mail communications very helpful
Mr Dickson
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Great service

Great service have booked through them on several times good knowledge of properties they have on their books
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Have always booked with DS. Been booking since 1986 with this firm. Very helpful staff.
Mrs Boothe
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Pleasure to deal with, as always. Easy to use website and staff always great when phoning.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Site was easy to navigate and search. Straightforward to place order. I was happy that it was possible to arrange a part-week booking.

Service could have been improved a bit when we had problems contacting the key-holder. The Discover Scotland agent only re-sent the booking confirmation containing the same contact details. As it happened, we had by then managed to get in touch with the key-holder.
Martin Taylor
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to use website, quick responses on request to book.
Marjorie Thomson
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Simple and efficient with no fuss and a pleasant gentleman on the end of the phone. Nigel?
Hazel Sewell
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Very friendly pleasant and efficient staff

Great service and very helpful
Mr Wade
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

A beautiful home

Super fast and friendly service
sarah Byrne
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Straightforward booking process. Pleasant and efficient staff.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

I will book again with Discover Scotland

Very pleasant people to deal with Sarah is cheerfull and efficient
Excellent service very good website
Ann -Marie Knapton, Halifax West Yorkshire
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very efficient, very friendly, I have been booking with them for years. Very good web site, easy to follow. They have lots of properties, something for everyone, I always go to Kirkcudbright and always book the same property which is exactly as described.
Margaret McDermott, Saugatuck, MI. U.S.A.
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Good service
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo