Excellent

142

Good

48

Poor

0

Bad

0

Read more reviews on Feefo

5 star review

I liked the holiday property - warm ,clean, comfortable. In easy walking distance of the town.
Anonymous
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Efficient and friendly service of high quality
Anonymous
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Beautiful area great cottage

We always enjoy this cottage and love the area.
Some minor suggestions - it would be good if it was equipped with salt and pepper and a guideline as to how to find the switch for the fridge and how to operate the heating.
Anonymous
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to book and excellent quality of accommodation
Rosie Miller
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Excellent regarding booking. Hopefully deposit will be promptly refunded too.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

excellent location with great access to the area

the cottage was wonderful. Great location, very clean and tidy and very well fitted. Couldn't fault it
Carol Davies
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Not a property I would want to be associated with.

Having arrived at No 4 fleet Street we found the property to be cold and unwelcoming - little, if any, preparation had been done for our arrival, in spite of not being able to access the property until 4pm due to time needed for cleaning and preparation! We felt the place needed a good deep clean. Discover Scotland's response was immediate and we thought appropriate. I hope they are able to take this further and reinspect the property before others are left in the same plate as us.
Chris Sherlock
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

excellent

good knowledge of the holiday property, and friendly helpful service
thomas cliff, whitchurch
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Brilliant customer service

Had a problem getting in touch with the caretaker as the phone number was o.o.o, the staff help contact the owner and sorted it and then day before we went they phoned to check all was ok , fantastic service will definitely use again
Diane Warburton
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Booking charge not appropriate.

Not sure what is being reviewed here. The cottage was excellent but not sue we should be charged a fee to book it online through visitscoland.
Ron Masson
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Lovely clean home very friendly helpful hosts beautiful views
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Efficient

Good
Thanks for letting us know all went well wit our booking service.
Brian Ellerker
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Wouldn't use anyone else. There are never any problems and we are confident our holiday will be a good one.
Christine McKeown
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent professional service from this Company

I received excellent service from Discover Scotland with my booking of Kipp Cottage, Kippford, Dumfries & Galloway. It was so easy to make this booking, and everything was organised in a professional manner.

I would have no hesitation in making another booking in the future with this Company.
Anonymous
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

It wasn't my first time, it won't be my last.I love it at Barnacle, it's an old cottage and as warm and comfortable as can be. Great for wildlife. Cannot fault it.
RON WHITTAKER
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

I have been booking holidays through Discover Scotland for many years and have always found their service to be excellent.
Alan Whittet
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Very good.

We thought Mossyard was excellent. The caravan was well equipped, and everything'was of a good standard. The site is lovely. Good to have the space of the field in the middle of the site
Mrs S Scarborough
2 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Very helpful and pleasant.

Discover Scotland provides an excellent service. Very pleasant and helpful. This is the third time we have booked through DS and we look forward to next time.
Many thanks, Paul Seager
Paul Seager, Worksop
3 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

The cottage was clean and tidy and thanks for the flowers,cakes and milk this was much appreciated.
David Burns
3 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo

Exceptional service and good value

We book Fairport Cottage in Kippford through Discover Scotland just about every year. Their standard of customer service is just exceptional, the people at the office are friendly and very efficient when we need to speak to them, and booking with them is so easy.

The cottage is a very good standard too. Spacious and comfortable with absolutely everything needed for a family holiday. With two pubs on the doorstep.
Helen Cooper, Dudley
3 weeks ago
Read more on Feefo