Excellent

247

Good

77

Poor

0

Bad

3

Read more reviews on Feefo

Easy bookings!

The service is always helpful, efficient and professional. We have used them for many years and will continue to do so.
Mr Flint
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very friendly helpful and prompt service.
Mrs Holden
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to book, communicated well and gave good directions to find the cottage
Mr Staniforth
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Friendly, approachable manner on the phone when I have spoken to any of the staff.
Mrs Leyland
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

You went the extra mile to find a house which would cater for our various

Definitely recommend discover Scotland
Mrs Wilson, Glenrothes
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

No problems with any of our bookings over the years
Anonymous
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy booking service.
Mr Gurney
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Amazing last minute getaway

Excellent service and simple to navigate website with great pictures and overviews which made choosing a holiday home easy!
I left a message out of hours and was called before the office even officially opened to help with my enquiry.
Anonymous
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

in einer absolut reizvollen landschaftlich schönen Umgebung, ruhig gelegen mit freundlichen Schafen in der Nachbarschaft und netten Gastgebern. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
"The price / performance ratio was fine."  -  Thank you for your review, we hope that we will be able to welcome you back next year
Silke-Marjatta Drilling
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Great service and responsivity

Flexibility and willingness to accomodate our requests
Dan Yanson
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Ablauf war reibungslos, Projektbeschreibung exakt.
"Procedure was smooth, project description exact." Thank you for your review, the girls work hard to help and answer any questions.
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to book with, site was user friendly.
Thanks for your great review, the girls in the office will be pleased to hear that their hard work is appreciated.
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Made booking easy. Kept in contact via email. Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely recommend Discover Scotland to others.
Many thanks for the 5* review the girls in the office work hard and deserve their recognition.
Mrs Henderson, Penrith Cumbria
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Excellent service
The girls deserve to be recognised for their hard work - thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Nigel Pearson
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Une offre de logement en Ecosse complète
"A comprehensive accommodation offer in Scotland", Thanks for taking time to leave yoru review, we jhope that you had a great holiday and will be able to return to enjoy the area again.
Loic Herbillon
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Very Good Source

They were very efficient and helpful in finding a place to stay.
We are here to help and the girls do put in a lot of effort to make sure all goes smoothly
Mr Thomas
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent

Professional services
Thanks for the great review, it is appreciated.
Mrs Smith
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Fast, efficient, professional

Very helpful consultant on phone - chatty, warm and capable
The girls like to help and will be pleased to hear that they are appreciated
Anthony Hathaway
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

A star!
The girls really are stars, thanks for making sure that they know as they do deserve it for all their hard work
Angela McIntyre
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Cottage in Newton Stewart

The emails giving directions arrived in plenty of time and were clear. The property description was accurate.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo