Excellent

502

Good

134

Poor

1

Bad

4

Read more reviews on Feefo

Simple easy booking process

Simple easy bookings
Mrs Kirk
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy and quick to use.
Miss Murray
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

As we heard about the cottage we stayed in from friends and booked directly through Discover Scotland, we did not need the services of the agency much.
Harry Miller
2 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

I made a late booking, everything done promptly and efficiently
Mrs Marjoram
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Would not hesitate to use again

The site was easy to use staff well trained and helpful overall great service
Mr Jakeman, Oswaldtwistle
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent in every regard; website, telephone manner, location of property,

Would recommend this agency, very professional outfit. Will return!
Ms Fraser, Edinburgh
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Superb cottage with great facilities on the idyllic Dalbeatie Coast

Lovely cottage with plenty of room, great facilities and a lovely garden, where we ate every day. Great to have the pool there, also.

Ideally located for beach, shop, forest (mountain biking!). Short drive to excellent pubs. Very much recommended!
Mr & Mrs Best
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

The lady we spoke to on the phone was very polite and helpful and told us every thing we needed to know or do.
The website with the details on was precise and we could see exactly what we were renting.
The follow up emails were very quick and the directions and information were all correct.
Anonymous
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent professional holiday company

Booking our holiday with Discover Scotland was very easy - great website, helpful office staff and clear, simple payment instructions. We will definitely use them again to book another holiday and also recommend the company to friends and family.
Mrs Elliot, Kelso
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Book Now

No problems booking through Discover Scotland.
Had query which was answered promptly.
Also spoke to someone by telephone who was helpful.
Morah Flett
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

People, not technology!

There was a hiccup with the website which meant I was uncertain whether it had actually booked the property. I phoned the next morning and actually it hadn't, so just as well I called. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and sorted the problem out straight away. I also appreciated the email telling me that my deposit had been refunded.
Mrs Mcgovern
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Easy to use

Web easy to use and very informative
Martin Egan
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Holiday booking

Excellent , very helpful staff
Mrs Gillespie
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Excellent
Elizabeth Macfarlane
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Well situated and equipped

Efficient in every way. Excellent information at all stages of the process.
Mrs Rattray, Oman
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Always pleasant and professional
Mrs Szpak
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Idyllic spot

Good website, second successful booking.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

very good cottage well equipped and clean and tidy

Exellent service
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Uitstekende service. Discove Scotland zou ik anderen aanraden.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Prima geregeld.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo