Excellent

377

Good

124

Poor

1

Bad

4

Read more reviews on Feefo

4 star review

Easy to deal with.
Mr Davison, Blackburn
1 day ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Always very helpful and everything straight forward
Mr McKenzie, Dumfries
1 day ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Good service and quality of accommodation.
BRIAN AITCHISON
3 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very helpful on the telephone and in person, website was very clear and easy to use
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy trouble free booking and answering my subsequent questions after the booking order was placed.
Anonymous
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

We were very satisfied with all the informations and help given from Discover Scotland. We would like touse it again for our next holiday and definitely recommend it :)
Krisztina Varga
4 days ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Easy to use website with friendly staff at the end of a phone if you have any queries.
SAMANTHA MARSHALL-BROWN
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Holiday cottage

Very easy to use and book the holiday.Will definitely use again in the future.
Anonymous
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent service

We have used Discover Scotland for 7 years and have always had courteous and efficient service. The brochure and website are well laid out and so easy to use.We have stayed in many different cottages and they have all been excellent standard. I have highly recommended Discover Scotland to friends.
Mrs Gill
5 days ago
Read more on Feefo

4 star review

Efficient. Would book again.
Mrs Smith
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Excellent!

Smooth service. No issues to report.
Joanna Waddell
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Good

Good & helpful service
Mr Yardley, Kidderminster
6 days ago
Read more on Feefo

Friendly and fast service.

Respond quickly to requests and even got us a better booking than we originally asked for. (Alternative week).
Mr & Mrs Parkinson
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Great, cosy, very clean accommodation and our hosts Sue and David were helpful and very kind :) Good location to discover the area.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Good, easy to use booking website
John Fleming, Blencarn, Penrith
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Good service

Website is well layer out and easy to use. Queries answered quickly and helpfully
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

The site was easy to use and we didn't have any problems booking our accomodation.
Nigel Judge
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

Great choice of properties and simple to book

Had never used Discover Scotland before, indeed it has been quite a few years since I had visited Scotland. I found their page on Facebook and had been following for a while, looking for a lodge in particular. We saw one which looked amazing and decided to book through Facebook. Booking very easy (even for me). Confirmation, invoice, directions received within a day. I emailed Discover Scotland a couple of times with queries, quick reply with positive response. The properties they have all look beautiful in different ways, majority for their surroundings. Highly recommend Discover Scotland for price, quality of properties and ease of use.
Carol Godfrey
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

The property was first class

Booking was very easy and staff very helpful
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo

5 star review

Very easy.
Anonymous
1 week ago
Read more on Feefo